sweep change management

Successful

transformation.

Successful transformation through involvement of the employees.

Change management is a term that roams for quite some time now through various organizations and keeps management and staff very busy. The reason is simple: organizations and people find it difficult to adopt to change. The natural reflex is to try to avoid change, at least until the economic and human pain of resisting to change finally becomes too big to be neglected.

But “shifting” has become the new constant: digitalization, industry 4.0, agility, competitive and price pressure, innovation, corporate health management, generation conflicts, etc. all sooner or later start to actively kickstart change.

In theory and practice various models and approaches deal with the question of how to master change successfully. Rules and commands, which could give security are often demanded by change effected people. Nevertheless, there is no panacea for mastering change. The individual states and circumstances of organizations are too diverse. But yet there is a general winning formula: Successful transformation only functions with consistent involvement of all employees!

What does successful change management need?

A new perspective on change.

The fear of change can be reduced by gaining clarity on the state of the underlying qualities of the organization: the deep structure of the organization.

How does this invisible organizational structure, that lies beneath the known management surface, look like? How well developed are aspects like motivation, passion, innovation culture, flexibility, courage or care? Those are elements that need to be understood in order to master change in a successful and sustainable way.

Turn persons concerned into participants.

sweep is the first Change Management tool that enables organizations to work «bottom-up». Collaborators are integrated as participants of change, which is the most important principle for successful transformation.

Furthermore, the initial situation of the organization is analysed in view of an envisaged change and specific development potentials are identified. This allows for mastering the current change challenges.

How does
sweep help?

sweep as effective tool for Change Management.

sweep accompanies organizations during the entire change, from kick-off to final project completion. sweep helps to screen organizational obstacles that lie in the way of successful change.

sweep delivers concrete measures.

sweep unveils development potentials, strengths and weaknesses of the organization. It depicts what concrete measures for successful changes are necessary. To achieve this, an optional half day workshop is sufficient. Fast, efficient and reduced to the essential.

View the offer

Are you interested in change management?

Which sweep application interests you? *

Change Management2018-07-04T13:28:40+00:00

sweep Change Management

Erfolgreiche

Transformation.

Erfolgreiche Transformation durch Einbezug der Mitarbeitenden.

Change Management ist ein Begriff, der seit geraumer Zeit durch verschiedene Organisationen geistert und unterschiedliche Führungsetagen und Bereiche intensiv beschäftigt. Der Grund dafür ist einfach: Organisationen und Menschen tun sich schwer mit Veränderungen. Sie versuchen diesen mittels «Vogel-Strauss-Taktik» solange auszuweichen, bis der betriebswirtschaftliche und menschliche Leidensdruck letztendlich doch zu gross wird.

Doch der «Wandel» wird zur neuen Konstanten: Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0, Agilität, Konkurrenz- und Preisdruck, Innovation, BGM, Generationenkonflikte etc. führen alle früher oder später zu aktiv zu gestaltenden Veränderungen.

In Theorie und Praxis existieren verschiedene Modelle und Ansätze, wie Veränderungen erfolgreich gemeistert werden sollen. Regeln und Gebote, die Sicherheit vermitteln können sind oft gefragt, doch es gibt keine Patentrezepte. Zu komplex und unterschiedlich sind die individuellen Ausgangslagen der Organisationen. Und doch gibt es ein allgemeingültiges Erfolgsrezept: Erfolgreiche Transformation funktioniert nur durch den konsequenten Einbezug aller Mitarbeitenden.

Was braucht ein erfolgreiches Change Management?

Eine neue Sicht auf die Veränderung.

Der Schrecken des Umgangs mit Veränderungen kann reduziert werden, wenn eine klare Sicht auf die wirklich relevanten Dinge besteht: Die Tiefenstruktur der Organisation.
Wie sieht diese unter der Managementoberfläche liegende und oft unsichtbare Struktur der Organisation aus? Wie sehen Aspekte wie Motivation, Leidenschaft, Innovationskultur, Flexibilität, Mut, gegenseitige Unterstützung oder Disziplin aus? Alles Elemente, die es zu kennen gilt, um darauf aufbauend den Wandel erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Betroffene zu Beteiligten machen.

sweep ist das erste Change Management-Instrument, mit dem Organisationen «bottom-up» arbeiten können. Die Mitarbeitenden werden als Betroffene am Change Prozess beteiligt, was die wichtigste Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Transformation ist.
Zudem wird die Ausgangslage der Organisation im Hinblick auf eine angestrebte Veränderung analysiert und konkrete Entwicklungspotenziale aufgezeigt. Damit gelingen anstehende Veränderungen.

Wie hilft sweep?

sweep als wirkungsvolles Instrument für Change Management.

sweep begleitet Organisationen während der ganzen Veränderung, vom Kick Off bis zum Projektabschluss und hilft, Stolpersteine aus dem Weg zu räumen und Veränderungen erfolgreich zu gestalten.

sweep liefert konkrete Massnahmen.

sweep deckt Entwicklungspotenziale, Stärken und Schwächen von Organisationen auf und zeigt klar auf, wo konkrete Massnahmen für eine erfolgreiche Veränderung notwendig sind. Dafür genügt ein optionaler Halbtages-Workshop. Schnell, effektiv und auf das Wesentliche reduziert!

zum Angebot

Interessieren Sie sich für Change Management?

Welche sweep Anwendung interessiert Sie? *